FIWT
Phone: 
Toll Free: 
469-362-5777
800-856-6677
      




Information 
Request    



Visit Us On  
Facebook  

   
FIWT 2017 Annual Convention

    >> Return to Events Calendar            

 General Info           Golf Tournament                 Awards    

General Information
73rd Annual Convention     
October 26-29, 2017
Embassy Suites San Marcos Hotel
Embassy Suites Hotel
San Marcos
         
October           2017
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Convention Sponsors
Sponsor Sponsorship Type
AmWINS Access www.amwins.com Namebadges and Lanyards Sponsor
Brecht & Associates www.brechtassoc.com Bronze Level Sponsor
Delta General Agency Corp www.deltains.com Bronze Level Sponsor
FIWT Past Presidents   Community Service Award Sponsor
ICW Group www.icwgroup.com Silver Level Sponsor
IIAT www.iiat.org Installation Dinner Sponsor
LevelFirst www.level1st.com Bronze Level Sponsor
Litchfield Special Risks www.lsrinc.org Leadership Award Sponsor, Market Spotlight Sponsor
LUBA Workers' Comp www.lubawc.com Registration Envelope Sponsor
M D Jensvold & Co, Inc. www.mdjensvold.com Past Presidents Lunch Sponsor
McClelland & Hine www.mhi-mga.com Convention Tote Bags Sponsor
Myron Steves www.myronsteves.com Installation Entertainment Sponsor
National Lloyds Insurance Co. www.natlloyds.com Convention Glasses Sponsor
Prime Insurance Company www.primeis.com Sunday Breakfast Sponsor
Risk Placement Services www.rpsins.com Installation Dinner Sponsor
Service Lloyds Insurance Co. www.servicelloyds.com Friday Opening Party (Exclusive) Sponsor
Specialty Insurance Managers www.simtexas.com 1/2 Education Lunch Sponsor, Friday Coffee Break Sponsor, Grand Prize Sponsor
State Auto www.stateauto.com Friend of FIWT/Printing Sponsor
Surety One www.suretyone.org Silver Level Sponsor
Texas Mutual www.texasmutual.com Platinum Level Sponsor
Texas Specialty Underwriters www.texasspecialty.com Exhibit Hall Grand Prize Sponsor
Texas Surplus Lines Association www.tsla.org Partial Education Lunch Sponsor
United Fire Group www.unitedfiregroup.com Partial Education Lunch Sponsor
USG Insurance Services www.usgins.com Silver Level Sponsor
Wright Flood www.wrightflood.com Market Spotlight Sponsor

FIWT - Federation for Education

Federation of Insurance Women of Texas

Kristie Gray
Executive Director
2616 Portland Avenue
College Station, TX 77845
    Phone:
Toll Free:
469-362-5777
800-856-6677

Email: info@fiwt.com

Website Maintained and Hosted by ENHANCED Web Services